Unmigrating a Local Account

Local accounts that are mistakenly connected to a network account can be unmigrated by removing the local account's network user attributes.

Execute the following dscl commands where <localusername> is the local account that you want to unmigrate.
dscl . delete /Users/<localusername> dsAttrTypeStandard:NetworkUser
dscl . delete /Users/<localusername> dsAttrTypeStandard:OIDCProvider
dscl . delete /Users/<localusername> dsAttrTypeStandard:OktaUser
dscl . delete /Users/<localusername> dsAttrTypeStandard:AzureUser

The local account no longer has any network attributes used by Jamf Connect.